Session Detail

Skip to content

Session Detail


escWorks

HB3 Reading Academy - 2023-2024 - JULY 2023 Start COMPREHENSIVE (includes STR and ELAR pathway) Pre-Registration - Year 4




This session is for pre-registration in the July 2023 start COMPREHENSIVE cohort. This cohort will begin in July 2023 and end in July 2024.

Pre-registering for this cohort is the first step in the process of starting coursework for the July 2023 Comprehensive Cohort.

The learner will be required to attend the 10 sessions listed below. Each session is repeated one time. The learner can attend either the first or second opportunity for each session. If sessions are not completed or attended, the learner will not receive credit for the course.

Friday, July 14 - Session 1
Friday, July 28 - Session 1 Repeat

Friday, August 4 - Session 2
Monday, August 7 - Session 2 Repeat

Tuesday, August 8 - Session 3 
Wednesday, August 9 -Session 3 Repeat 

Thursday, August 10 - Session 4
Tuesday, September 5 - Session 4 Repeat 

Monday, September 18 - Session 5 
Tuesday, September 19 - Session 5 Repeat 

Monday, November 6 - Session 6
Tuesday, November 7 - Session 6 Repeat 

Monday, January 8 - Session 7 
Tuesday, January 9 - Session 7 Repeat 

Monday, February 5 - Session 8
Tuesday, February 6 - Session 8 Repeat 

Monday, March 4 - Session 9
Tuesday, March 5 - Session 9 Repeat 

Monday, April 8 - Session 10
Tuesday, April 9 - Session 10 Repeat

If you have passed the STR (science of teaching reading) Exam, you will be required to submit proof before being admitted to the STR pathway. This course will be for learners who have passed the STR and those who have not.

After pre-registering for this course, you will receive information from Katie Holcomb regarding next steps closer to the date you can access the Canvas course.

Questions? Email Katie Holcomb at kholcomb@esc12.net


Important Session Information:


Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, June 17, 2023
Session ID:
340256
Credits Available:
(0) CPE
Seats Available:
57
Fee:
$0.00
Contact Person:
Katie Holcomb
Instructor(s):
Dayna Patzke
Date Time Location
7/14/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
7/28/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
8/4/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
8/7/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
8/8/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
8/9/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
8/10/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
9/5/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
9/18/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
9/19/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
11/6/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
11/7/2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
1/8/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
1/9/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
2/5/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
2/6/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
3/4/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
3/5/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
4/8/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712
4/9/2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ESC Region 12
2101 W Loop 340, Waco, 76712


ESC Region 12 | 2101 West Loop 340 | Waco TX 76712 | 254-297-1212